Jax E. Garson

Jax E. Garson

Author and Publisher

Ladwigoma Books


About Me

Jax E. Garson is a publisher of Ladwigoma Books and a prolific writer of several science fiction, and still writing.  He has stories waiting to be told and are sitting on the bookshelves of his mind.

Ladwigoma Books has a collection of published books like Space Station Apocalypse, Double Eagle War, Fifth World, End of the World, Restoration of Atlantis, End of Dry Days, Tree of Sorrow, The Last Dark Weapon, A Dry Pelican, Wizard Cemetery, The Last Heir, Amongst the Shadows, Under the Graves, A Cursed Life, The Sin of Mediocrity, The Cold and Dark Places, Confessions of an Elven Vampire, The Scandal of Vampire Cults, A Vampire in an Elven Court, Vampires in Space, Dark Wine, Help Wanted and Lonely House. 


About the company

Publisher of science fiction, fantasy and DIY books.

Contact Information